Postal Address

Cronulla Sutherland Minor League Baseball Association

P.O. Box 1207

Menai Central LPO, NSW 2234

Executive Committee


Chairperson Chad Foldi
Deputy Chair Tash Cuddy

Executive Director


Stuart Hitchcock
Director of Finance Graham Grigg

Director of Competitions

(Registrar and Recorder)



Contact with Association

All correspondence should be directed via your club from existing players and coaches.

For new players please contact one of our affiliated clubs directly. Clubs can be found by clicking here.